Who's Who

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, our email addresses are structured as follows:


Adrienne Duff


Jonathan Carson
Jane Glass

Project Executive:

Orla Ivers

Project Executive:

Marie O'Mahony

Laboratory Accreditation:

Brid Burke
Frank Crowe
Sinead Guckian
Emma Scott McGrane
Pat O'Brien
Marie O'Mahony
James Stapleton
Andrew Stratford
Padraig Keane

Scheme Managers:

Brid Burke – Laboratory Accreditation

James Stapleton – Certification Body Accreditation

Pat O’Brien – Inspection Accreditation

Good Laboratory Practice:

Emma Scott McGrane


Andrew Stratford

Client feedback

INAB is committed to providing a professional service to its clients and welcomes both suggestions and positive feedback on all INAB processes.

Please complete the word iconClient Feedback Form (DOC, Pages 2, 674KB)