Who's Who

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, our email addresses are structured as follows:


Adrienne Duff


Michelle Kelly
Vanessa Dowling 

Project Executive:

Orla Ivers

Quality Manager:

Andrew Stratford 
Padraig Keane (Deputy)

Assessment Managers:

Brid Burke
Sinead Guckian
James Stapleton
Andrew Stratford
Padraig Keane
John Spaight
Remco Klop
Joanne Coyle
William Clarke
Ciaran Barker
Jen Quinn
Aoife Connell

Scheme Managers:

Brid Burke – Laboratory Accreditation 

Sinead Guckian - Inspection Accreditation

James Stapleton – Certification Body Accreditation

Good Laboratory Practice:

Adrienne Duff


Ciaran Barker